Switching It Up

Today’s Daily Prompt asks us which blogger we would swap blogs with if we had a chance and why. 

It might seem strange, but I think that I would swap blogs with Nanuschka, simply because I think that we have a similar outlook on life. I love reading her posts, mostly because when I read them, I can relate to them in a way that I sometimes struggle with when reading others’ posts. Maybe it’s that we come from a vaguely similar background, or maybe it’s because we both have a love for writing that can’t be stopped. I think that it would be fun though – I’d love to see how long it would take our readers to realise that the switcheroo had been performed.

9 thoughts on “Switching It Up

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Switcheroo « Mama Bear Musings

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Trading Blog Sites | My Daily Prompt Blog

  3. Pingback: Eyes On A Word: The Daily Prompt | Eyes Through The Glass - A Blog About Asperger's

  4. Pingback: Switcheroo? | Code Name Incog

  5. Pingback: Switched At Birth? – Daily Prompt | Edward Hotspur

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Switcheroo | writinglikeastoner

  7. Pingback: Vice Versa, But Cooler | 33 Grams of Blog

  8. Pingback: The Ultimate Stoner | The Jittery Goat

Leave a Reply

