Opposite day

To be honest, today’s Daily Post has me more than a little baffled as to what I should do. It is simply because there isn’t one thing that I normally do. I tend to write non-fiction regularly, post images regularly, write fiction regularly and write poetry regularly. It almost feels like I should be doing a little bit of everything today.

I already posted one image earlier on my other blog for the photography challenge, and not wanting to post the same image again, I thought that I would put up a different one since it has been a photography filled weekend. Perhaps later this evening I will end up writing a fiction/non-fiction/poetry piece about it 😉

 

Image

Angus and Sara at the Evanescent Photography Studios

 

Here are the last ten people to have participated today:

Converse Thoughts | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity
Life | Journey to the Centre of My Heart
Inside Out, Upside Down, and Backwards (that’s me!) | Iam Who Iam
Silent Sunday… | Haiku By Ku
Elsewhere | a former clarity
Opposite day: Art that shocked the world’s critics… | The Rider
How My Grandchildren View Me… | Joseph Rathjen – Freelance Writing
A Soon To Be Legendary Heroine | Maggie’s Stories
Daily Prompt: Opposite Day | Of Glass & Paper
Daily Prompt: Opposite Day – show us OPPOSITE. | masadiso79’s Blog

2 thoughts on “Opposite day

  1. Pingback: Opposite Day: | Khana's Web

  2. Pingback: The giant queens | Vivir, que no es poco

Leave a Reply

